Posted by: heddam | 29 December 2009

Woah!

I didn’t even realize I hadn’t blogged in over a month. Things have been that crazy. Geez. We have been through our first parent/teacher conference, Thanksgiving, a trip to Tampa for the ACC Championship, the 6 month mark, our 13 year anniversary, crazy Christmas shopping, youth Christmas parties, Dad’s almost heart attack and 2 days in the hospital, Sparky’s two trips to the ER and subsequent passing of kidney stones, Christmas, the decision to move and my crazy mother-in-law.

I always complain that I have nothing to blog about. I guess the preceding paragraph would tell a different story. I will have to get busy with catching you guys up on what I’ve been doing, but that will have to wait until I can get the house clean, the lock-in planned for the youth for New Year’s Eve and get ready to go back to work on Monday.

Big decisions have been made that I will have to share after I go back to work. I promise to come back. Don’t forget about me. I have new pictures too. They are too cute.

Responses

  1. Okay, you better be doing it soon – with that “big decision statement” I need to know what’s going on!

    Love you!

    Momma Donna

  2. You need to call me – or I could call you. Too many things that you should be sharing with your BFF!

    (my only big news is that Nolan is potty trained!)


Leave a Reply

Categories

